team

production management

Alejandro
alejandro jimenez

head of production

alejandro@slwestwooddesign.com

Lucas
lucas garcía

PRODUCTION MANAGER

lucas@slwestwooddesign.com

GreciaG
grecia garcía

production assistant

grecia@slwestwooddesign.com

design department

Carlos
carlos hernandez
Yuli
yulissa sanchez
Oscar_edited.jpg
oscar hernandez

project management

LuisE
luis enrique castro

project manager

luis@slwestwooddesign.com

Simon.JPG
simón leyva

project manager

simon@slwestwooddesign.com

Valdivia.JPG
jose miguel valdivia

administration and finance

Ivone.JPG
ivone bagatella

head of administration

ivone@slwestwooddesign.com

Carlos
carlos aguilar

head of finance

carlos@slwestwooddesign.com

purchasing

Karina
karina mejía

head of purchasing

karina@slwestwooddesign.com

Rodolfo
rodolfo valenzuela
Julieta
julieta morales

purchasing assistant

julieta@slwestwooddesign.com

human resources

Emma
emma
alfaro

head of human resources

emma@slwestwooddesign.com

maintenance

JuanG
juan carlos gil

head of maintenance

jmartin@slwestwooddesign.com